金融与策略咨询服务

金融与策略咨询服务
我们的团队由投资和资本市场领导者与现实世界的行业运营商和高管共同组成。我们的专业团队拥有深厚的专业知识和核心产业的纵向知识,并拥有全球和中国投资专业经验,帮助客户通过业务和投资策略创造商业和投资价值

公司融资/资本市场

我们为寻求融资的私人和上市公司提供咨询。公司融资:寻求成长资本、上市前募资和其他投资的私人公司。资本市场:IPO发起人和指导,上市公司跟进和PIPE投资

投资周期

我们与投资者、合资企业和合作伙伴合作,制定正确的投资主题和投资后/收购后的中国战略,以达到目标回报和时机

战略规划

我们的全球团队融合了业务和投资专业人士,创建了分析和现实世界业务经验的混合实践,可以执行战略实施。我们提供的不仅仅是咨询,更是使计划行之有效的行动。

全球经验

我们的全球战略顾问和业务专家团队专注于中国市场战略,对国际业务有着敏锐的理解和知识,可实施商业和文化活动

Financial and Strategic Advisory Services

Financial and Strategic Advisory Services
Our team is comprised of a balance of investment and capital market leaders with real-world industry operators and executives. With a deep expertise and vertical knowledge of core industries coupled with experience in global and China investment professionals helps clients to create business and investment values through business and investment strategies

Corporate Finance / Capital Markets

We advise private and public companies seeking to raise investments.Corporate Finance: private companies seeking growth capital, pre-IPO investments, and other investments. Capital Markets: IPO sponsors and guidance and public companies following-on and PIPE investments

Investment Cycle

We work alongside our investors, joint ventures, and our partners to develop the right investment thesis and post-investment / post-acquisition China strategies to reach target returns and timing

Strategic Planning

Our global team is a blend of business and investment professionals to create a hybrid practice of analytical and real-world business experience that can execute strategic implementation. We provide more than advisory – but the needed action to make a plan work.

Global Experience

China Market Strategy. Our advisory practice has highly experienced cross-border experience in navigating Western companies through the complexities in accessing the China market. With capital, we provide cross-border China expertise and in-depth analysis and research into market entry strategy and China-based expansion.